Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I realised that I’ve missed posting some of the Al Qadim sessions so apologies for those that have been waiting.  You can find the rest of the Al Qadim sessions here if you’re interested.

I recently Kickstarted Kobold Press’ Arabian Nights setting for Pathfinder – Southlands.  I’m really looking forward to getting those books later this year however in the meantime I really fancied doing some Arabian Nights inspired roleplaying (my band Secret Archives of the Vatican have long been inspired by those stories).  A friend suggested I look for the old TSR setting Al Qadim and I really liked what I found.  Initially published for 2nd edition AD&D it took some time to convert it to Pathfinder but my players (most of whom are also in my “in person” Lonely Coast campaign) thought it sounded like fun.

So here it is the ninth session of our Al Qadim campaign…

